LOHV® Chapters and Affiliates
LOHV continues to grow every day.

image


California
League of Humane Voters® California Chapter
State Director: Laura Ferejohn

 Contact: lauraferejohn@yahoo.com


Florida
League of Humane Voters® - Florida  Chapter

Marilyn Weaver, Executive Director

Katherine McGill,  State outreach/Wildlife Affairs

email: info@lohv-fl.org

marilynw@tampabay.rr.com

http://lohv-fl.org

Georgia
League of Humane Voters® - Georgia Chapter
Director: John Eberhart
email: OEberhart@gmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LOHVGA/

Indiana
League of Humane Voters® of Indiana
State Director, Nikki DesChamps
email: nikki@lohv.org
website: www.lohv-in.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/The-League-of-Humane-Voters-Indiana-Chapter

Nevada
  League of Humane Voters® - Nevada Chapter
State Director, Trish Swain
1285 Baring Boulevard #260, Sparks, Nevada 89434
email: Trish@LOHVNV.org

website: www.lohvnv.org/

New Jersey
League of Humane Voters® - New Jersey Chapter
Angi Metler, Co-Director
Susan Russell, Co-Director
PO Box 17, Manalapan NJ 07726
email: info@lohvnj.org
website: www.lohvnj.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/lohvnj/

New York
League of Humane Voters® of New York
State State Director, Peter Muller
phone: (877)-LOHV-US7
email: Peter@LOHV.org
website: www.lohv-ny.org  

Capital District
League of Humane Voters® of the Capital District
Region (Albany, Saratoga, Schenectady and Rensselaer counties)
Laura Brown, Director
email: Laura@LOHV.org  

Greater Rochester Chapter
Beth Ares
Sodus, NY

email: bethares@aol.com
phone: 585-235-4136

Lower Hudson Valley
League of Humane Voters® of Lower Hudson Valley
Linda Segal, Director
phone: (845) 354-7685
email: Linda@LOHV.org

Long Island
League of Humane Voters® of Long Island coming soon  

New York City
League of Humane Voters® of New York City Chapter in formation
Temporarily administered by New York State
website: http://www.lohv-nyc.org/

Westchester
League of Humane Voters® of Westchester
Suzan Porto, Esq, Executive Director
email: Suzan@LOHV.org
website: lohv-ny.org/westchester

Western New York
League of Humane Voters® Western New York

Jeffery Termini, Director
New York State Legislative Director

Phone: (716) 380-7667
email:  jeffery@lohv-ny.org


Ohio
League of Humane Voters® of Ohio
State Director, Lane Ferrante
email: Lane@LOHV.org
website: http://lohv-ohio.org/

Facebook: www.facebook.com/LohvOHIO

 

League of Humane Voters - Wisconsin Chapter

 Director, Melanie Weberg

 email:  info@lohvwi.org

website: http://www.lohvwi.org



Contact us for info
 


 



Action Needed: